Michoud Credit Union


Our Staff


Darlene Moore-Hurst CEO
Tawnee' N. House Teller Supervisor/EFT Clerk
Christina Armstrong Administrative Assistant


Board of Directors

Antoinette Verrett President
Marie Alongi Vice-President
George Roberson ,Sr. Treasurer
James Moffett, Jr. Assistant Treasurer
Janet A. Bonnet Secretary


Supervisory Committee

Kenneth Killian Chairman
Katherine Hegeman Committee Member
Gilbert Etienne Committee Member




Send mail to customerservice@michoudcu.com with questions or comments about this web site.